DeutschEnglishno russian versionBrazilDanish new windowno swedish versionNederlands new windowAustriano finnish version

A new type of ventilation system, the WESTFALIA Comfort chassis with independent suspension and  saddle storage are in JOKER Standard. In addition are lots more innovitive detail solutions. For example: Constuction from fiberglass reinforced plastic, many colour variations, roof railing, 100km/h speed limit, Beech saddleracks and an offroad packet.

From Mini to Maxi, from simple to elegant WESTFALIA offers with its wide range of trailers the right  horsebox for every need, for every job. 

Whether JOKER, JUPITER XL, WESTFALIA XXL or the WESTFALIA XXL Mini we make sure that every trailer in the construction process meets the highest quality standards and conforms to the newest safety standards. This means that you, the customer, can be sure that quality of your new trailer meets that that you would expect of German engineering.

Trailer

The Box Trailer HA 3050

The chasiss, the towing fork, the trailer coupling the consturction - lots of components have been improved and new detail solutions have been found. The large storage space offers many different transport possibilites in a trailer you can trust.

Chasiss

The contact between the road and the vehicle can be measured over a few square centimetres of rubber. This importantly means that there must always be contact so that the vehicle always stays under control.

 

Thanks to intensive development work the performance of  WESTFALIA chassis contribute hugely to give safe contact between the tyre and road surface.

 

Trailer

More information about our trailers will be here shortly!

 

Box Trailer

More information about our box trailers will be here shortly!

 

For WESTFALIA it is a very important part of our quality assurance that through wear and tear high quality parts are available. Spare parts are quickly delivered through our central parts depot and can be sent within 24 hours in Germany and within 48 hours to the rest of Europe. 

 

Tuesday, 16. April 2013 - 20:28 Uhr

Kfz-Anhänger-Kombinationen auf Autobahnen und Kraftfahrstraßen

Thursday, 20. September 2012 - 23:03 Uhr

Sabine Dürrheim und Hans im Glück beim CDI3*

go to Archive ->

Newsletter

You may un-/subscribe for our newsletter here.
Please enter your email address:
subscribe
unsubscribe

Druckansicht im neuen Fenster

 start > Product

DeutschEnglishno russian versionBrazilDanish new windowno swedish versionNederlands new windowAustriano finnish version

Ein neuartiges Belüftungssystem, das WESTFALIA Comfort Fahrwerk mit Einzelradaufhängung und eine Sattelkammer sind beim JOKER Standard. Hinzu kommen viele weitere innovative Detaillösungen. Zum Beispiel: Aufbau aus glasfaserverstärktem Kunststoff, zahlreiche Farbvarianten, Dachreling, 100km/h Zulassung, Sattelhalter aus Buchenholz, Offroad Paket

Von mini bis Maxi, von schlicht bis elegant bietet WESTFALIA mit seiner breiten Anhängerpalette für jeden Anspruch den passenden Pferdeanhänger. Ob JOKERJUPITER XL, WESTFALIA XXL oder der WESTFALIA XXL Mini - wir achten bei der Fertigung jedes Anhängers auf höchste Qualität und neueste Sicherheitsstandards, um Ihren Qualitätsansprüchen in jeder Hinsicht gerecht zu werden.

Fahrwerke

Der Kontakt zwischen Straße und Fahrzeug wird über wenige Quadratzentimeter Reifenfläche hergestellt. Umso wichtiger ist, dass diese Verbindung immer hergestellt ist und das Fahrzeug jederzeit beherrschbar bleibt. Dank aufwendiger Entwicklungsarbeit leistet das WESTFALIA-Fahrwerk einen enormen Beitrag für einen sicheren Kontakt zwischen Reifen und Fahrbahn.

 

Original Ersatzteile

Für Westfalia & Heinemann ist die Verschleiß- und Ersatzteilversorgung ein äußerst wichtiges Glied  bei der Realisierung unseres Qualitätsanspruchs. Die schnelle Verfügbarkeit dieser Ersatzteile sichern wir, über ein zentrales Ersatzteillager welches nahezu jedes Teil innerhalb von 24 Stunden in ganz Österreich und Deutschland, sowie innerhalb von 48 Stunden in Europa verteilt.


Newsletter

Hier können Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an- oder abmelden
Bitte tragen Sie Ihre E-Mail Adresse hier ein:
anmelden
abmelden

Druckansicht im neuen Fenster

 Westfalia > Produktpalette

 

Westfalia Trailer Austria GmbH . Inkustrasse 1-7, Einfahrt B, Top 15 A-3400 Klosterneuburg. +43(0) 720 31 47 55